From me to you! Sitting in Milwaukee

Well, in just over an hour Brew City Book Signing starts!

What better way to spend a rainy day than surrounded by books. It’s my favorite!

Our author goody bags are awesome, lots of imprints for Brew City Book Signing and inside a cozy a Spotted Cow Ale! Here I wondered where they managed to dig up perrier, lol. Since both bottles are green.

We’re at the Best Western Plus Milwaukee Airport. Like, RIGHT THERE. The airport is across the street and I’ve yet to hear one plane. This place has some good windows!

I thought I’d be able to write this morning, but no. I’m here, saying come on over! It’s Noon to 4 for $10, unless you purchase VIP tickets which are only $15. Cheap at the price! The room is full of authors ready to chat and have fun! https://www.eventbrite.com/e/brew-city-book-signing-2017-tickets-26402680127

I’ve got my paperbacks for $10 and only $5 for Love Me Forever. Definitely a discount from Amazon! Plus they are autographed.

Leave a Reply

