From me to you ~ I’m going western again!

I’m heading out on vacation again! We’re going to see Mount Rushmore, the Winchester Mystery House and then visit with our son. It’s a been a year since I saw my baby and I’ve missed him. He’s 25 but he’ll always be my baby, lol.

In the mean time, I have been writing. I stumped myself with Finding Faith. I have to go back and read it over. I think I got lost in the woods with Faith and Crag! But even so I’ve been busy. I’m working on a new erotic western adventure. Yup, we’re going back to the Triple D Dude Ranch! I’ll be pulling Triple D Dude Ranch from the retailers I have it at and putting it just on Kindle Unlimited. Triple D: Enticed by the Cowboy will be on KU when I finish it. If I get any time while on vacation to write!

Here’s just a snippet.

Blaire snuck into the barn. The cowboy entered earlier to do his chores. She’d seen him from the window of her bedroom. A gleam of sunlight caught her ring. The sparkle of her engagement ring bringing a smirk to her face. Quickly, she turned it. She didn’t want it to give her away. The rustle of horses shifting in their stalls a familiar sound. Blaire crept further in the barn until she spied her quarry.

Slipping into a freshly cleaned stall, Blaire clamored up on a bale of hay. It was just waiting to be broken and spread out. Sitting down, she had a perfect view of the cowboy’s gleaming, muscular shoulders. Just as she’d hoped! Even though the air held a crispness to it, he sweated from hard work. His muscles bunched with each movement. His shirt lay across a gate, sending tingles to her tummy at the sight. The smell of horse manure wasn’t enough to stop her breath from quickening.

Blaire easily imagined the feel of his callused hands touching her.

You know it only gets steamier! 

Haven’t read Triple D Dude Ranch? Why not? It’s only .99!

One look ignites a smolder between Dan and Blaire, one touch sparks a wildfire that burns out of control, hotter than the Texas sun.

Blurb:

Blaire is a freelance photographer on assignment. She is heading home to Texas, armed with her camera to do a photo feature for the Tribune. Taking photos of the dude ranch, she gets an eyeful of an uninhibited cowboy through her lens. The summer heat of Texas has nothing on the heat he generates in her.

Dan was expecting a photographer but not the sexy urban cowgirl that arrived. He knew it was hot out, he just hadn’t expected the hot and sexy woman to make him burn the minute he caught sight of her. One look and he had to quench this fire inside.

One touch between Dan and Blaire sparks a wildfire that burns hotter than the Texas summer and is just as hard to put out.

Buy links:

Amazon Universal: http://mybook.to/TripleD

eBook Universal: https://www.books2read.com/u/mvYYP2

Leave a Reply

