Wednesday in KU

Grab your copy today!

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2mYE7Fe
Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/dB7JFy

I’m Emerson, and my “to do” list is longer than I’d like. You might wonder what kind of woman comes up with a sex bucket list? Answer — the kind who’s been in a sex drought, has two crazy girlfriends encouraging her, and one too many bottles of wine.

This kind of list requires special skill. And I have just the man in mind to help me. He’s younger. So that checks one thing off my list. And he’s the kind of man every woman should sleep with at least once in her life. The kind of man who knows his way around a woman’s body. And God, I’d like him to know mine.

Armed with new lingerie and a fancy high-tech vibrator, I’m taking charge. Of love, of life, and my libido. How hard can that be? Well, judging by the rate of pole dancing injuries, I might be in trouble.

But how much trouble can one woman get in? Giving your panties to a stranger isn’t illegal in Georgia, is it?

Grab a pen and make your own Sex Bucket List!

 

Okay, I’ve been hooked on Mountain Men! Anyone else enjoy them? I was a bit tired of my shifters (gasp!) and hunted for something new.

My eye was caught by Timber The Mountain Man’s Babies by Frankie Love.

Jax

I’ve been called wild. Dirty. Untamed.
I moved to the woods to get away from the bullsh*t of the city. People there don’t understand a man like me.
I work hard, and my hands are as calloused as my heart.
And nothing’s gonna change that.
But now I’ve met Harper.
And my whole f*cking world has changed.
But this girl keeps running.
I need to make her stay because she’s having my baby.
I’m gonna make sure my c*ck is the only one she ever needs again.

Harper

I never expected my fiancé to break things off.
I’d saved myself for my wedding night, and now I’m left wondering why.
Needing to get away, I ran to my uncle’s cabin in the woods.
But a storm has left me stranded on Jax’s doorstep, and soon enough he takes me in his arms.
And on the floor. And on the table. And in the great outdoors.
Our time together has left me with a big problem … a problem a wild man like him can’t fix.
A problem that makes me run … because I need a man who believes in true love and commitment.
I need a man who is ready to be a father.

I quickly read the rest of the five part series!

Bucked, Wilder, Honored, Cherished.

Hot Hot Hot! I really enjoyed them and then read the rest of Frankie Love’s Mountain Men. They are entertaining and just what you want men to be! The whole series left a smile on my face!

Leave a Reply

