Sale Sunday!

♪♫♪♫ Blurb♪♫♪♫

One night stands.

Career-driven Ali Whitman, never dreamed of having one, until she finds herself waking up next to a handsome tattooed man she knows nothing about. After celebrating her promotion to field reporter at Entertainment Rocks! magazine, she breaks her number one rule – to focus on work without the distraction of the opposite sex.

Rules.

Tyler Young lives by his own set. As bassist for Devil’s Garden, he exudes sexual energy and lives for the moment; no strings attached, no regrets, and no looking back.

When the two are brought face to face during an interview it goes sour, sparking a string of disasters. As their feelings for each other grow, they find themselves living by a new set of rules, but demons from the past haunt their new found love. Is it possible to crawl from the ashes of the aftermath or will it all go down in flames?

BUY LINKS

Amazon * Smashwords  * iTunes * Barnes and Noble

 

Sin With Me

by

Lacey Silk

🔥.•°*°•.🔥#SinWithMeNewRelease🔥.•°*°•.🔥

#SinWithMe by #LaceySilks is now live and only #99Pennies or #Free to read with #KindleUnlimited!!!

Grab your copy of his highly anticipate taboo romance today!

★Buy Links★
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2vdAk72
Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2sRksWV
Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2ufoQCN
Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2uaHyMa

Title: Sin With Me
Author: Lacey Silks @laceysilks
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Release Date: July 10
Add to your TBR http://bit.ly/2sZ8f3A

★Synopsis★
Lies are necessary, mistakes are fatal, and sins unforgivable.

He’s a priest.
I repeat the words daily in hope that they’ll erase the picture of a perfect man from my mind. I don’t want to look at him intimately, but I can’t stop. Could any woman stop? I’ve seen the way they ogle him and I’ve heard the whispers in town; the ones of committing the unforgivable sin with the new addition to our parish.
Living in Pace was supposed to be easy, and it was, until I began seeing Father Cameron as more than a clergyman. He was kind and quiet. He was that perfect distraction I needed to forget my past.
Now that my body wants him, the pull is even stronger. His presence overpowers the room, his scent lingers in my lungs for hours and his kind heart is slowly healing my pain.
I pray for a resolution to my feelings but it’s not helping. My mind is clouded and my past is catching up to me without my knowledge…
Wanting him is a constant, needing him feels nurturing and resisting him is impossible. After all, forbidden fruit tastes the sweetest, except when it’s poisoned…

★The Series★
ONLY 99¢ FOR A LIMITED TIME
http://bit.ly/2s13F2F

 

Waiting for Wyatt
by SD Hendrickson

99c FLASH SALE!!!

For a very limited time

☆☆☆ “A BEAUTIFUL, HEART-WARMING ROMANCE” ☆☆☆

99c FLASH SALE!!!! Waiting for Wyatt by SD Hendrickson is only 99c for a very limited time!!!!

Wyatt was a recluse who rescued abused dogs. Emma was the girl determined to save him. Fall in love with a story of both people and animals who need a second chance at life. With over 900, Five Star Reviews on Goodreads.

US: http://amzn.to/2tduBBx
UK: http://amzn.to/1NDAGFH
CA: http://amzn.to/2t1vBoc
AU: http://amzn.to/2v2WSZ3

FREE in Kindle Unlimited

My name is Emma Sawyer.
I met Charlie and Wyatt on the same sultry, summer day. It was unexpected, leaving a feeling in the pit of my stomach like the time I drove too fast over Beckett Hill. The moment happened out of nowhere, all fast and quick and a little strange. Or maybe that was just Wyatt’s personality.

It was Charlie that brought us together. Little Charlie with those ridiculous ears. I found the dog, waiting in a pool of his own blood.Waiting for someone. Waiting for me.

Now Wyatt, he wasn’t waiting for anyone. At least that’s what he said, except I saw something different in the broken guy all alone out in the woods. I knew he needed me before he knew it himself.

Wyatt with his hidden dimples. Wyatt with his warnings to stay away. He was a hard lump of coal, ready to burn everything around him. The more he burned, the more it pulled me into the pain I saw etched on his troubled face.

I wanted to help Wyatt. I wanted to save him like he had saved all the Charlies in the world. He told me not to fall for him, but I did anyway. I fell hard and fast and deeply in love with Wyatt Caulfield.

But that was before I knew his secret.

Author Note: Waiting for Wyatt is the love story of Wyatt Caulfield and Emma Sawyer, which also features rescue animals. It’s a 112,000 word Standalone Novel. Contemporary Romance / Coming of Age/ New Adult & College



Cursed by Magic

By Various Authors
Publisher: Bayou Moon Press
Published: March 2017
ASIN: B06XQYQ5J4
$.99

Immerse yourself in the riveting world of vampires, shifters, mages, witches, ghosts, mediums, angels, and all things magic.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook

Daddy Next Door
By Claire Adams
Published: June 2017
ASIN: B0731NW3Y1
$.99

Everette has made a name for himself as a school leader who can come into the toughest situation and still turn things around, combining creative problem solving with skills he learned as a Navy SEAL. So when a school in Irvine has a sudden drug problem, they bring him in.

Buy from Amazon Kindle

 

Love My Way
By Kate Sterritt
Published: May 2017
ASIN: B071PDFJK3
$3.99

Her name is Emerson Hart and she is the love of his life.

Unfortunately, he’s not the only love of hers.

And therein lies the problem.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook

Black: The Complete Series

by

TL Smith

★S★A★L★E★

The #BestSelling #BlackSeries by Author T.L Smithis now LIVE & only #99Pennies for a #LimitedTime!!!

Grab your copy today and find out why readers can’t get enough of this dark, twisted series.

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2jSlBZL

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2iAJGDj

Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2ivIohv

Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2jtC4Xk

Synopsis

All three books in one box set.

Black (Book 1)

I am loyal, but I will betray you.

I am strong, but I have scars.

I am an angel, but the devil.

I met her when I was sixteen and she was a breath of fresh air. She swooped in, making me smile. But then she left, taking my next breath with her.

Her smile could light up a room, making my black heart pitter patter.

I found her again ten years later, with a syringe in her arm.

Blood coming from between her legs.

She was broken and I was glad she was broken. She wouldn’t think less of me and my damaged ways.

Red (Book 2)

A wound to the heart, a hole so deep.

Can it be fixed?

Or simply replaced?

People lie. Those closest to me, tell the most lies.

Do they not know who I am? What I’m capable of?

Sometimes I wonder if they do. Because when I unravel their lies, they will be delivered to the hell I once visited. And it won’t be pleasant.

White (Book 3)

Everything changes, in seconds, minutes, hours.

I know, it happened to me.

It wasn’t for the better, it was for the worst.

I am broken, no that doesn’t sound right, I am chipped. Pieces of me have been chipped so bad that it’s impossible to claim them back. Even if I want to, even if its for her.

Leave a Reply

