Ack! The year is half over!

July 1, 2017

Dear Diary,

Where has the time gone? The important things-family, life have continued. My granddaughter, my little dragon is turning two tomorrow!

She went from this

to this

A wonderfully happy strong minded (I didn’t say stubborn, lol) joy.

I bought her a T-shirt that fits perfectly

Family Favorite

#NailedIt

So with the terrible twos upon us, I see some interesting days to come! Regardless, they will be filled with joy just because of her presence.

The four generations still continue, thankfully. Here we are today. By the way, I hate my picture, lol. The only saving grace is I’m holding the family tyrant, er favorite!

Have a happy and wonderful Independence Day to my fellow Americans! Be assured I’ll be celebrating and reading and writing! In that order! And hopefully finishing my desk!

If you haven’t checked out my newest book, A Dragon’s Treasure, it is available!

A dragon’s most desired treasure is his mate, but what if she didn’t want to be?

A Dragon’s Treasure

Kai has been hunting for his mate for a very long time. Drawn to a singular place on earth, filled with treasures, he still seeks the greatest treasure of them all. His mate.

Fleeing danger, Connie runs into the arms of destiny, but she has plans already, and a Dragon mate is not on the agenda.

Kai has waited centuries for Connie, and he will claim his mate. Patience may not be a Dragon’s virtue, but he always gets his treasure.

Sparks fly in this humorous erotic tale of mating and mayhem.

Amazon Universal link: http://mybook.to/buyADragonsTreasure

eRetailers Universal link http://www.books2read.com/ADragonsTreasure

Leave a Reply

