Sunday Sales!

I’ve lots of sales listed this week! Hopefully something for everyone!

The Defiant Governess

by Andrea Pickens

Disguised as “Plain Jane” to avoid a forced marriage, Lady Jane Stanhope becomes governess to the ward of the reclusive Marquess of Saybrook. Winning the love of the shy little ward is easy. Sparking arguments between herself and the mysterious Saybrook prove delightful fun. But both are endangering her heart, and her disguise.

“Lively, well-developed characters.  Very enjoyable, sex-free romance.”

~Amazon Reviewer
99c Special Offer
for a Limited Time!
Promises Made
by Ava Stone

Amazon – 10 Reviews, 4.4 Stars
BN – 1 Review, 5 Stars

Lady Elspeth MacLaren loves everything about London… the ballrooms, the entertainments, the handsome single lords in want of a wife. Unfortunately, she already has a betrothed…she just doesn’t know it yet.

99c at Certain eRetailers
“Loved this book.” – Amazon Reviewer
Amazon | BN | iBooks | Kobo
Bewitched & Beloved
by Barbara Devlin, Ellen Dugan

Amazon – 22 Reviews, 4.9 Stars

What could possibly go wrong when Hannah Osborne Pogue, a modern Witch sworn to keep her magickal legacy hidden from outsiders, and Detective Henry Walker, a charming southern scoundrel, fall for each other? Just about everything under the moon and stars.

99c at Certain eRetailers
“Seriously amazing!” – Amazon Reviewer
Amazon | BN | iBooks | Kobo

Destined to be queen of the undines, Penelope must master her winter powers and remain pure. But time is running out. A time spider is hunting her. To save her people, she must flee. If caught, the beast will bite her and drag her back to a demon’s island. Then, the demon will feast on her blood, allowing him to the escape the island and kill all those she loves.

Her only hope is to trust Ewan Kelley, the grim gun master of the Soaring Phoenix.

Ewan wants no part of this and is still mourning the loss of his beloved woman and guarding his blind daughter from the demon. But an archangel reveals that the demon knows where she is and plans to kidnap her. To keep her safe, he must save a woman he barely knows. In return, the archangel promises to give sight to his little girl.

Their attraction for each other proves to be too strong, and soon they learn that their forbidden love will not be denied. Only by working together can they defeat the forces of evil.

Available at Amazon

Taken by the Earl
by Carole Mortimer

Sinclair “Sin” Montgomery is a Scottish Highlander who inherited an English title. When he takes a break from his many responsibilities to attend a debauched house party, he’s surprised to find a beautiful woman in his bedroom waiting for him. He’s even more surprised to learn she thinks there’s an assassin planning to murder him!

PLEASE NOTE: The stories in the Regency Unlaced series are steaming hot and the language sometimes explicit.

“An enjoyable romp with a very sexy premise.

~ Amazon Reviewer
99c Special Offer
for a Limited Time!
Of Valor & Vice
by K.J. Jackson

Amazon – 23 Reviews, 4.9 Stars
BN – 1 Review, 5 Stars

The Duke of Dellon wants nothing more than to run his ducal estate. But when a long-ago vow rears, landing obligation squarely upon his shoulders, he sets out to do what is required—stop Lady Pipworth from the foolery of operating a gaming house. And, if need be, marry the woman.

99c at Certain eRetailers
“Fast-paced and heartwarming.” – Amazon Reviewer
Amazon | BN | iBooks | Kobo
The Way of Telitha
by T.L.B. Wood

Amazon – 2 Reviews, 5 Stars
BN – 1 Review, 5 Stars

Following the death of her half-Cherokee mother, Kathleen Telitha Herlihy is raised by her Irish American father. But she carries more than the mere appearance of her mother and grandmother. Can Telitha determine her own destiny amidst people who have no tolerance for a head-strong young woman who wants to chart her own way?

99c at Certain eRetailers
“So Inspiring!” – Amazon Reviewer

The Mysterious Governess
by Beverley Oakley

Two beautiful sisters – one illegitimate, the other nobly born – compete for love amidst the scandal and intrigue of a Regency London Season. As unlikely alliances form, a perilous web of lies ensnares. Now, one sister will ensure everyone gets what they deserve.

“Intrigue and daring that’s a feast for the senses.

~ Amazon Reviewer
99c Special Offer
for a Limited Time!

 

BALLS IN PLAY BOX SET 

BY

KATE STEWART

⚾️´¨)¸.•´¸.•⚾️´¨) ¸.•⚾️¨) #NewRelease⚾️´¨)¸.•´¸.•⚾️´¨) ¸.•⚾️¨)

The #BallInPlayBoxSet by Author Kate Stewart is now LIVE!!! Grab your copy today for just #99Pennies or read for #Free with #KindleUnlimited!!!

▸ Amazon US → http://amzn.to/2pULdZa
▸ Amazon UK → http://amzn.to/2rrC0I9
▸ Amazon CA → http://amzn.to/2rrJyeH
▸ Amazon AU → http://amzn.to/2riVuSY

The box set contains two full-length books—ANYTHING BUT MINOR and MAJOR LOVE!
_________________________________
Book #1: ANYTHING BUT MINOR
“She’s a nerd.”
“Heyyyy!”
“Okay, she’s a flight instructor.”
“Better.”
“He’s a ballplayer.”
“The best that ever was.”
“Technically, you aren’t according to MLB stats.”
“See? Total nerd. She also has no filter.”
“He’s no southern gentlemen.”
“I had one last season to prove my worth.”
“I’d never seen a game.”
“He told me he was a player.”
“She told me she was a lesbian.”
“But you fell in love with me anyway.”
“Yeah, baby, I totally did.”
Book #2: MAJOR LOVE
“I met her at an all-time low . . . the worst night of my life—a time I never wanted to remember.”
“It was a night I could never forget.”
“When it came to women, I swore I was done with wishful thinking. Ball and my coaching career were all that mattered.”
“I reminded him it wasn’t.”
“She was everything I was afraid of.”
“He was everything I’d ever wanted.”
“She was fire—an irresistible piece of southern heaven that I couldn’t stay away from.
“He was smoke that clouded me in every imaginable way.”
“And the sex . . .”
“Dear God, the sex . . .”
“I fell hard, and she gave me hell at every turn.”
“I made a promise I was hell bent on keeping.”
“And you kept it.”
“Hell yes I did.”
“F*ckin’ A.”

 

100 Proof by Shanora Williams is AVAILABLE NOW and only 99¢ for a limited time or FREE in Kindle Unlimited!!

✮ ✮ ✮NOW LIVE!✮ ✮ ✮

100 Proof by Shanora Williams is AVAILABLE NOW and only 99¢ for a limited time only!

Grab your copy today!
(FREE in Kindle Unlimited!)
Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2rqMlF7
Amazon UK: https://goo.gl/raO9lJ
Amazon CA: https://goo.gl/ssP4wc
Amazon AU: https://goo.gl/3u4v15

Add to GoodReads: https://goo.gl/sXLP4b

Blurb:
I was the low life.

The screw up.

The hopeless one with no future.

He was the rich guy. The smart one. The one who had it all.

My parents admired everything he did, while I was known for being their greatest disappointment. I didn’t follow the path they paved for me.

I drank and partied and did whatever the hell I wanted. The buzz was something I couldn’t live without – the fire that filled my veins after each sip always kept me running back for more.

But then I met her, and suddenly the drinks didn’t matter. The parties weren’t as fun. That fiery buzz came second for once.

I drowned only in her, wanting her more than I wanted to exist.

But even with her, I screwed things up.

Now, he’s with the woman I love. And he may have her, but what he should know is that even with all of his money, that nice house, and his expensive cars, her mind, body, and soul will always belong to me.

And I’m not sorry about it, brother, ’cause she was mine first.

The Cowboy Duet by Tia Louise is just 99¢ for a limited time only!

✮ ✮ ✮ 99¢ SALE ALERT! ✮ ✮ ✮

The Cowboy Duet by Tia Louise is on SALE for just 99¢ for a limited time only!!

Read today!
(Free in Kindle Unlimited!)
Amazon US:http://amzn.to/2pLTpiu
Amazon UK:https://goo.gl/LWhSoc

INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING COWBOY DUET in the “One to Hold” universe.

TWO Full-Length, Red-Hot Romances. Prepare for strong language, panty-melting sexy times, and heart-squeezing angst. Readers 18 and older only, please.

Book #1: ONE TO LEAVE

“A cowboy setting and a man with deep secrets…what could be sexier?” -Aleatha Romig, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

“FIVE STARS: Spanking, pulling hair, sexy growls, and hearty demands, just gives you a little taste as to what this sexy man is capable of…” -Shayna Renee’s Spicy Reads

Stuart Knight is a wounded Marine turned Sexy Cowboy. Mariska Heron is the gypsy girl who stole his heart.

Some demons can’t be shaken off.
Some wounds won’t heal.

Until a pair of hazel eyes knocks you on your ass, and you realize it’s time to stop running.

* * *

Book #2: ONE TO TAKE

“Tia Louise is the queen of hot romance. ONE TO TAKE is packed with humor, heartbreak, suspense, and a whole lot of sexy. Five Stars all day long!” -Ilsa Madden-Mills, Wall Street Journal bestselling author

Stuart Knight is a wounded Marine turned Sexy Cowboy. Mariska Heron is the gypsy girl who stole his heart. Now they’re fighting for their Happily Ever After…

Life is never simple.
Even perfect couples face storms.
The question is whether our love is strong enough to survive.
I believe it is.

She told me to leave.
If I leave, I take her with me.
~Stuart Knight

#SexyCowboy
#Believe

 

The Rebellion by S.L. Scott

NEW & ONLY 99c!!!

NEW & ONLY 99c!!! The Rebellion by S.L. Scott is available now + free in KU!!!

US: http://amzn.to/2rd2CQA
UK: http://amzn.to/2qphTxb
CA: http://amzn.to/2qpfdzA
AU: http://amzn.to/2qsMkRa

I met my muse at fifteen. I’d just gotten busted for smoking behind the school gymnasium. She inspired me with her laugh and nonjudgmental attitude and, before I knew it, we were inseparable. Then I left to pursue my rock star dreams—dreams she encouraged.

I got over Jaymes Grenier no problem. I never think about that little bow at the top of her pink lips, or the way her green eyes admired mine. Nope, I barely recall the way she fit so perfectly in my arms when I held her at night. The sweet way she would whisper she loved me has long faded from memory.

These are the lies I regularly tell myself in hopes of believing them one day. Yeah, I was told I’d get over my first love.

I didn’t. 

Derrick Masters marked me the moment we met back in ninth grade. He called me over—all bravado and bad boy mystery wrapped in a James Dean-esque package. Dark hair and blue eyes with a rebel without a cause charisma. He was everything I was warned about, but I couldn’t resist. I was his from that moment on.

His career took off almost as soon as he did. I knew it would. I just thought I would be beside him as his partner in crime, best friend, and lover. That’s what we had always been … before he left me behind to fend for myself.

Fend? Fight is more like it.

I’ve been fighting ever since.

Fighting for survival.

Fighting for a better life in a world determined to keep me down.

I don’t have the luxury of letting my head live in the lure of La La Land. His dreams may have come true, but mine were extinguished. These days I fight for something bigger than me, bigger than we were ever meant to be.

When his dreams come crashing back into my reality, is this a second chance at that fairy tale ending or another heartbreak in the making?

ALSO AVAILABLE IN THE HARD TO RESIST SERIES

US: http://amzn.to/2qkoBkF
UK: http://amzn.to/2qcLOcj
CA: http://amzn.to/2p8CVz0
AU: http://amzn.to/2p8HxVS

All books are free in Kindle Unlimited

 

White satin background

Unforgettable by Eva Charles

NOW LIVE & ONLY 99c!!!

NOW LIVE & ONLY 99c!!! Unforgettable by Eva Charles is available now + free in KU!!!

US: http://amzn.to/2riPvdT
UK: http://amzn.to/2qjZP7g
CA: http://amzn.to/2riYdJa
AU: http://amzn.to/2pNzb3F

Add it to your TBR now! >>> http://bit.ly/2qYx0hD

Redemption and Forgiveness

He didn’t want children.
She couldn’t imagine a life without them—
especially now.

Gabe:
I should have stayed away from her. I knew better.
But instead, I treated every single day like it was my damn birthday,
and she was a luscious devil’s food cake slathered in creamy icing.

Helena:
I’d spent my entire life being cautious, never took any real risks.
And I did it to shield the people I loved from needless worry.
To protect them.
I’m the sensible sister.

Redemption and Forgiveness

There are few occasions in one’s life where the body warns of impending doom.
This was one of them.

Unforgettable

The Claytons and Harringtons are back with a beautiful second chance love story. Like with all the Meadows Shore books, you’ll cry, but laugh plenty too! Helena and Gabe’s story will leave you with the unwavering belief that no matter how dark the day is, the sun will shine again.

Love, laughter and loyalty
Welcome to the family!

This is the fourth book in the Meadows Shore Series, and can be enjoyed as a standalone. Due to strong language and sexual content this book is not suitable for anyone under the age of 18.

***Please be advised that a child dies in this story***

Leave a Reply

