Just a quickie!

I’m heading out to a retirement party this morning for one of my employees. I’m sad to see her go, but at some point you want to enjoy life without having to get up to go to work every morning. Best of luck Mary!

When I get back home, I’ll finish up the edits on A Dragon’s Treasure. I’ve a cover artist working on a cover and am eagerly awaiting for it. I still have to finish the blurb! LOL. The hardest part of any book. Ask any author.

Would this tagline catch your interest?

A dragon’s most desired treasure was his mate, but what if she didn’t want to be?

One thought on “Just a quickie!

Leave a Reply

