Archive | April 6, 2017

★✩★SALE! SALE! SALE! ★✩★
Xavier Neal has a book on sale. Today is the last day!

For a limited time only you can grab this male stripper and let him show you one wild ride for .99 cents!

Synopsis:
Members only.
A simple rule but a valuable one.
The Castle is the most exclusive and illusive strip club in the country. As dancers we’re treasured like royalty and as clients, you’re treated like it.
I’m the sweet, southern, brown eyed rope lover whose performance leaves women’s hearts in knots.
Every man that walks out onto the stage is loved like a prince.
I’m Hunter and this is my story.
-CAN BE READ AS A STANDALONE-
*Available with Kindle Unlimited*
GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY: http://bit.ly/2nw8miL
JOIN MY GROUP FOR MORE GIVEAWAYS AND GAMES:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1471618443081356/
Never miss an update or sneak peak. Join my mailing list here:
http://eepurl.com/bYqwLf

The Substitute

Blurb:

Nate

Being a substitute teacher is good for me.
It’s sensible.
Logical.
Abandoning my plans for a career in the film industry and a life full of fun, albeit slightly reckless, actions was the responsible thing to do.
That’s who I am now.
That’s who I’ve become.
Mr. Boring. Mr. Predictable. Mr. Anal Retentive.
At least that’s what I thought until one irresistible student breathes life back into the version of me I’ve been desperately trying to suffocate.
Being with Ainsley isn’t a want. It’s a need.
And I’m willing do anything to fulfill it.

Ainsley

I’ve spent my entire life ashamed of who I am.
Who my mother is. What she does.
Being forced to attend a private school where people endlessly whisper about it is only bearable because I know exactly what’s in my future.
I know exactly where I’m going.
I know exactly what to do to get there.
Or at least I thought I did.
One class with him and suddenly my entire world was missing one very important piece.
Being with Nate isn’t just about sex.
It’s about loving life in a way I never imagined.
The situation isn’t ideal, but I’ll do whatever it takes to be with him.