Hard at work

 

I’m hard at work! LOL. My granddaughter is fascinated by computers and seems to love mine. Before I could stop her, she’d climbed into my lap and had her hands on the keyboard.

I have to sneak time to write as the computer seems to be a magnet to her sticky little fingers. So it is taking a while to finish anything! With the move behind us, and her early bedtime (okay sometimes I go to sleep at the same time!) I can get down to work writing.

I am hard at work. I’m down to 20 pages to rewrite on A Dragon’s Treasure. I’ll have it to an editor by the end of next week. I had hoped to have it at the book signing I’m attending on April 15th in Madison WI, but that’s not happening.

I’ll have it available for the signing in Saint Paul MN on June 16th and the Brew City Book Signing in Milwaukee WI on October 7th.

So, if you are anywhere in the vicinity of Madison WI on April 15th, come check out the authors (and ME!) at Madtown Author Daze. We’ll be there to start off the opening of the Farmer’s Market! Dozens of local authors and live music! Come out to this FREE event on April 15th from 11-4 in the lobby of Madison Museum of Contemporary Art!! https://hdtk.co/BE6Jb

 

Hope to see you there!

 

 

Leave a Reply

