Lucky Leprechaun Giveaway Hop

lucky-leprechaun-hop

 

I love Irish hops! Being Irish myself, they’re a lot of fun.

I like watching the river in Chicago turn green, Green Beer and watching everyone become Irish on St. Patrick’s Day!

Now, other than being Irish, here’s a bit about me.

I’m a wife, mom, grandma, Navy Veteran, Postmaster, and writer.

I’m a bit busy!

I write Paranormal Romance and Contemporary Romance.

You can find out more about my books at my website:

Happily Every After One Book at a Time

Giveaway on my blog:

Two Prizes and Two Winners!

Prize One: $6.00 gift card to Amazon/B&N/Kobo or Itunes

Prize Two: Your choice of one of my ebooks. Check them out here: http://amzn.to/2mGvga2

lucky-leprechan-pnr-covers

(Lightning Strike is only available in mobi-it’s part of Kindle Unlimited)

lucky-leprechan-contemporay-covers

a Rafflecopter giveaway
https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

Now, this IS a hop! So follow the linky and visit the next blog for even more prizes!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to follow the Hop…

11 thoughts on “Lucky Leprechaun Giveaway Hop

  1. I love country of Ireland! The last time I went to Ireland I was only able to visit two cities, so I cannot wait to go back and explore more.

Leave a Reply

