Updates!

Stealing Hope CoverWell, first action, Stealing Hope will be coming down by tomorrow. If you haven’t read it, don’t worry, it will be going back up. My rights are reverting back to me and it is supposed to be off retailers (Zon and publishers) effective tomorrow. At that point only the paperback will be available.

After that it will be going up however on all retailers, not just Amazon. It will just take me a little bit to get the errors corrected. (I found a couple of typos!) Then it will be going up again. Give me a month or just a bit less. I want to make sure none of my royalties go to my previous publisher.

It will also be available for $2.99 in ebook when it goes back up. And yes, that will be permanent. So that’s another good thing!

Now, I’m behind on my edits for A Dragon’s Treasure so February is not looking good! But it is coming. I don’t have a cover yet and I still need to send it to an editor. (I’m still self editing before I send it out!) That all takes time. Since I have a day job that has me working 8 -10 hours a day, writing isn’t as easy as you’d think. Neither is coordinating it all!

So, here’s the anticipated lineup for the year:

Stealing Hope

A Dragon’s Treasure (stand alone)

Finding Faith (since the dragon’s fated heart series is back in my control! yay!)

Her Savior in Camouflage (but I have to change the name! I never spell camouflage right. Thank goodness for spell checker!) the Santiago’s book 3

The first book in the Windy City Dragon’s series (Juneish – We still don’t have a title! Tamara Hoffa and I are writing this)

Willow’s Cry

Whew! Let’s hope I can keep to that schedule! I’m also looking at maybe a short or two. I run on tangents and when I can’t seem to find the right words on one story, I turn to another. Plus, I’m fond on my shorts! I like something I can read during lunch. I sure hope you do to!

In the mean time, feel free to catch up with my other books!

You can find all of them here from my Amazon author page:

https://www.amazon.com/Beverly-Ovalle/e/B00BOGT8MU/

But my books are also all available on iBook, Kobo, Barnes & Noble, Scribd and 24 Symbols.

book-covers

Leave a Reply

