Little Things Blog Hop & Giveaway

FB Little Things Banner

Hi everyone my name is  Beverly Ovalle  and I am one of over 100 authors/bloggers/ on

the Little Things Blog Hop! Make sure you visit each stop and enter the posted giveaway

be sure to enter the amazing rafflecopter too which has a ton of prizes to be won!

For those of you don’t me I am the author of Stealing Hope and A Saint’s Salvation (releasing 3/19) which you can find on Amazon. Be sure to look around my page you are sure to find something you will love!

One of the little things for me – Holding your book for the first time in print!

12568871_1862617227298285_561618711_n

It’s the little things.

Giveaway for this stop is a kindle ecopy of Stealing Hope and an SSLY St. Patrick’s day key chain.

Stealing Hope Cover

Amazon Bestseller in Erotica Paranormal AND Erotica Science Fiction

The apocalypse has come and gone.
Those who survived learned to adapt.
Dragons awaken to once again reign over the skies.

Upon eruption of a volcano, Ari awakens to a changed world, and a knowing that his dragon’s mate is near. He saves her twice—once as a dragon, and again as a man—and wins her confidence.

Hope cried out, moaning, “just change me with pleasure?”

Hope is restless and unfulfilled until she meets Ari, the man of her fantasies. The sensual tension between them heightens with every touch. When their passion explodes, Hope gets pulled into the dragon’s mating ritual…and into a world of erotic sensation she never dreamed existed but now cannot live without. The dragon binds his mate to him with a ritual that shows Hope her true nature in this humorous erotic romance.

🍀To Enter:

Like, share and leave a comment on this post!

Follow me on Facebook or Amazon and leave a comment here to let me know you did!

Tell me what your favorite book is!

🍀 Visit this next stop on the hop

https://bambilynnblog.wordpress.com/

Join the Little Things Blog Hop Event for more fun https://www.facebook.com/events/562506680576207/

🍀 Link to all the Blog Hop spots:  http://theclubbookpromotions.blogspot.com/2016/02/LittleThingsBlogHop.html

Thank you for hopping by!

Winner (s) will be chosen by random and announced on this page and on the Little Things Event Page by April 6th.

FB is not in any way responsible or affiliated with this giveaway or the Little Things Blog Hop

Little Things Blog Hop Use Me

 

 

About Erotic Romance Author Beverly Ovalle
World traveler thanks to the US Navy, Beverly Ovalle has found inspiration for her tales in the world around her though she is now landlocked in southern Wisconsin. Her obsession with dragons started as she collected stories and figurines from around the world. She began delving into prepping and survival in reaction to the world around her. Beverly’s experiences and wicked imagination have come together in her erotic short stories, contemporary romance novellas and now her first full length erotic paranormal romance. Beverly Ovalle is member of RWA and a proud member of ROMVETS, a group of women veterans that write romance and have proudly and honorably served their countries.

33 thoughts on “Little Things Blog Hop & Giveaway

  1. I love all books! But I am really in love with the Torn Series by AF Crowell and Jordan Maries Devils Blaze MC Series and oh yeah…anything Jordan Marie, Lisa Lang Blakeney’s Cousin’s series, I could go on and on for a long time! I have a hard time picking just one. My 2015 top 10 was more like top 40 +! I am huge into erotica so I have put you on my TBR! I can’t wait to read you!

  2. Liked and shared on Twitter (@lmccullough68), liked on facebook and following on Amazon (Lisa McCullough). I love all books and most genres. The Narnia Chronicles started my obsession with books so they will always be special. Thanks for the chance 🙂

  3. following you on facebook. my favorite book isn’t a book but a series the hunger games trilogy. thanks for the chance

  4. Thank you so much for the chance! I follow you on Facebook and Amazon! I read constantly so choosing a favorite is virtually impossible LOL

  5. Completed all! Thank you for the wonderful Blog Hop. My favorite book is Where the Red Fern Grows. Could read it a million times.

  6. LOL. I see I’m not alone in having a hard time choosing a book! You’ve all mentioned some of my favorites also.

  7. Done all. Do I have a fave? Well, there are a lot a reread…I will always have a special fondness for Pride and Prejudice.

  8. I don’t have a favorite book, but I have several favorite series! Harry Potter & rock chick are 2
    Following on both Amazon & Facebook
    💚💚
    Thank you for doing this giveaway!

  9. Already liked FB page, now following Amazon, liked post, shared. Thanks for the giveaway! Insomnia by Stephen King is favorite book.

  10. I came across the Little Things Blog Hop, don’t do FaceBook AT ALL then I saw the title of your blog. It made me smile and it didn’t require that I sign into FB. After 60+ years of reading, I have many favorite books/authors. Some of those are; S.J. West, Nalini Singh-Guild Hunter, Elizabeth Hunter-Elemental World, Jeaniene Frost-Night Huntress, Robin D. Owens-Summoning Series, Helen Harper, Kevin Hearne-Iron Druid Chronicles…Since I would almost rather read than eat this list could get rather long but I will stop now. Other favorites are my two sons, the man who put a ring on it and stayed to help raise them and my two yappy dogs. They may not scare away any potential intruders but s some days they terrify the heck out of me. 😄

  11. I did everything
    Thank you for the chance to win
    I don’t have one favorite from all the books I have read but one of the great ones is A Walk to Remember and they made a movie too and it’s also great.

Leave a Reply

