#Review ~ Mason ~ S.M. Shade

Mason E-Book CoverBlurb
From the moment I saw her, I wanted her in my bed.
I should’ve stopped there.
Everly Hall burst into my complicated life and changed it forever. I’m a fighter, but I had no defense against this beautiful, stubborn woman. Now, I stand to lose everything I have, everything I am. My secrets are dangerous, and put more lives at stake than my own. I intended to tell her in time, but my time is up.

Everything rests on Everly.
This is the conclusion of Mason and Everly’s story.

Links
Masonteaseryoung couple in love, black and whiteAuthor Links

Beverly's Review
Well, I just had to read Mason. Everly ended in a cliffhanger and I got a request to review Mason and jumped on it! The dynamics and emotions Mason evokes are heart wrenching, and drew me into the story. Everly’s tale is heart breaking. She has survived and is afraid to live.
Mason has lived through his own type of Hell and emerged a better stronger man for it. He knows what he wants and it is Everly. Despite the hurt she unknowingly caused Mason, he can’t help but love her.
 A well written and engrossing plot, along with well rounded characters make Mason a sequel not to be missed. Read Everly first, but you’ll immediately be reaching for Mason to find out the rest of the story.
hearts 51
Leave a Reply

