From Me to You Friday- Tamara – Nashville A Day WIth the Authors

I almost forgot my post today! It’s been a busy week!

Last Friday and Saturday my DH and I went the A Day with the Authors in Nashville!

http://www.adaywiththeauthors.com/

It was the first year Sandy Sullivan hosted this convention and it was a roaring success!

I can’t wait for next year!

authors luncheon

The Luncheon was fabulous! Great food and Oh the goodie bags!

jackson young

Jackson Youn performed a private concerts

author panel

This was the Paranormal author panel. That’s Sharon Hamilton in red!

author panel with donna michaels

Western author’s got a little rowdy! Donna Michaels is at my Right!

Miranda and me

I met some fabulous new authors! My table – mate was Miranda Lynn, a fellow Tennessee and paranormal author. (She’s really tall too)

jodie and me

Jodi Bevins is a super fan and a SUPER lady! we had such fun hanging out

cooper and me

Cooper McKenzie is a fellow Scp naughty author and we were…oh wait, I’m not telling what we did, hehe

heidi and me

Heidi Ryan and her husband Tim where loads of fun and helped make my husband not feel so alone as a male at the con! So great to meet you guys!

lyn anderson and me angela and me cooper and meIt was an awesome event, I want to thank all the readers who attended.

You all made me feel like a star and I can’t tell you what a thrill that was for me!

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

Leave a Reply

