From Me to You Friday ~ Beverly here!

 

November is super busy for me!

I’m taking a class at RWA University

(Romance Writers of America)

I’ve started NaNoWriMo.

Haven’t heard of it? It is National Novel Writing Month. People from around the world participate.

Our goal?

50,000 words in 30 days!

NaNo1

I’ve entered my book into a cover contest and hope to win a cover for my book.

I have to finish. It is already contracted by Ardent Publishing! The whole series is.

Stealing Hope will be coming out in 2015.

I’m waiting on edits for now.

It was my NaNo project for 2013. I didn’t manage 50,000 words in November. It took me until June 2014 to finish it. However, it was contracted by August 2014.

Awesomesauce!

So, November is NaNoWriMo month for me. I’m working on Finding Faith, A Dragon’s Fated Heart Series book 2.

An erotic dragon shifter romance.

*fanning myself*

Dragons are SOOOOO hot!

Stealing Hope :

Ari and Hope ignite fires hotter than dragon flame.  Their mating heat sparks a conflagration neither expected and Hope has to deal with her new reality as a dragoness.

While you’re waiting for Stealing Hope and Finding Faith, check out the rest of my books. Most are shorts and available for .99.

Dragons Mate_finalcover

LightningStrike_MEDTouched by the SandmanTripleDDude Ranch_MED

 

You can check them out along with excerpts at my website:

http://ovalleba.wix.com/beverly-ovalle

You can also check them all out at my Amaon Author page:

http://www.amazon.com/Beverly-Ovalle/e/B00BOGT8MU/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_1

A Saint’s Salvation is a novella and is available for $2.99

 ASaintsSalvation_MED

Leave a Reply

