From Me to You Friday ~ Beverly

Awesome News

I’ve been trumpeting my news all over!

I’ve had a wonderful couple of weeks in my writing world. I got an acceptance letter for my short erotic western from Secret Cravings Publishing. It’s heading for their Weekend Getaway Line!

So, in October, look for

Triple D Dude Ranch.

I had a ball writing it. I will be finishing the second round of edits this weekend. My first attempt at a western. It has a horse! That counts, right?

LOL

AND

on Thursday I spoke with the owner of Assent Publishing and came home to a contract for

Stealing Hope.

My dragon shifter novel. And I mean novel! My first full length offering and it is due out in 2015.

In ebook and print!

Awesome Sauce!

This weekend, this long 3 day weekend, I plan on editing and writing. I’m trying to finish A Dragon’s Treasure. I already told my editor I’m working on it and he was happy to hear it. So I need to finish it before I have my upcoming classes. I’m taking a photo shop class and I signed up for another one with RWA (Romance Writers of America). Time Management. So needed!

I’m itching to get back to Her Savior in Camouflage. I think I lost my way and had to take a step back.  I have to re read it and fix it so I can go forward. Jandro and Annabel need to hit a better level of intimacy to properly make this story go forward. Like I said, I need to fix it to continue!

Hopefully you’ll like the my newest tales when they come out!

A Dragon’s Treasure is the next story after Dragons’ Mate.

Dragons Mate_finalcover

They had been searching for their mate, but when they find her she is traumatized and scared to be around strange men. They must get her to accept them before they reveal their true natures. Will their love be strong enough to break down her barriers? Could she truly be destined to love two dragons?

Today Annie’s dragons will shift and fulfill her every desire, which means a fiery threesome—and true love.

Buy Links:

Amazon / Barnes & Noble / All Romance / Smashwords / Kobo / Sony Reader Store / Apple ibooks / Boroughs Publishing Group

Hopefully I’ve gotten better and addressed the items that some readers didn’t care for in Dragons’ Mate. You will find more out about Annie, Tine and Brand while meeting the woman that Drake has been searching the world for.

His Treasure.

Her Savior in Camouflage is the story of Alejandro Santiago ‘Saint’s’  cousin in A Saint’s Salvation.

Another man in the Stubborn Santiago line!

Heroes who serve *sigh* I love a man in uniform!

While you wait for me to finish Her Savior in Camouflage do catch A Saint’s Salvation. Meet Jandro and let me know what you think of him!

ASaintsSalvation_MED

Corporal Nicholas ‘Saint’ Santiago needs to go home to reclaim the man he used to be. To be the man he was before Operation Enduring Freedom slowly hardened his heart. He needs to reconnect to the values and the reasons he is doing what he does. Saint also needs to try to forget the courageous woman he knows was meant to be his.

Petty Officer Angelina Jones’ life changed the moment Saint saved her life. She survived the blast but now has to deal with the fact that she will never be whole. Knowing Saint received a ‘Dear John’ letter, Angelina has no intention of being his rebound romance. She needs to be loved for herself. She needs to forget about the one man she knows was meant to be hers.

They each try to find someone to help them forget.

But what does fate have planned for them?

Buy Links:

Amazon / B&N  / All Romance / Bookstrand / Secret Cravings Publishing / Nook UK   / Smashwords  / Kobo

 

 

Leave a Reply

