Archive | June 6, 2014

Lori Foster’s #RAGT14 (Reader Author Get Together)

I’m playing in Ohio again this year! Here are a few pics from yesterday! I managed to shave 1/2 an hour off my drive. This year I didn’t get off track hunting for a White Castle hamburger! Not saying the trip home won’t have a side tracked drive.  😀

Today, TODAY is a treat. I’m interviewing authors here at RAGT.  I’m starting out with Gretchen Roberts at 9:00am, then Madison Sevier, Whitney K-e, Trisha Andersen and then Jean Joachim. What a day! On Sunday I’ll be posting the interviews through out the day. And any others I may grab along the way!

But here’s Thursday’s pictures. Lots of awesome people. You won’t get all of them, when some of the authors found out they were going on my blog I had to erase them LOL.

So, here is Thursday in pics!

 

Okay, sometimes we get up to things best left unmentioned! LOL

Okay, sometimes we get up to things best left unmentioned! LOL

 

 

Rue Allyn, a fellow RomVet (Go Navy!)

Rue Allyn, a fellow RomVet (Go Navy!)

 

 

 

The Westchester Marriott

The Westchester Marriott

 

The fountain in the lobby. It's a noisy thing!

The fountain in the lobby. It’s a noisy thing!

 

Here are the registration ladies! So nice and helpful!

Here are the registration ladies! So nice and helpful!

DSCN0169

DSCN0168DSCN0166DSCN0161DSCN0156

DSCN0155

DSCN0154

Here are a couple of reasons to come! Maybe he’ll be here in the flesh, and mighty fine flesh it is!

I know! He was here last year. 😀
DSCN0160

DSCN0158

DSCN0157

Lots of reasons to come! This year is the 10th Lori Foster RAGT. 500 of your closest friends together to have fun!
What more can you ask for?

